Jerry T. Jordan


Arlene Kempin

General Vice President

Wendy G. Coleman


Denise Rogers

Vice President, Middle Schools Schools

Arthur Steinberg


Edward Olsen

Vice President, Senior and Technical Schools

Evette D. Jones

Elementary Vice President

Ruth Garcia

Professional Supportive Service Representative

Cynthia Felton

Per Diem Substitute Teacher Representative

Trina Dean

Associate Secretary

Hillary Linardopoulos

Legislative Representative

Vince Rutland

Senior High Representative

Antoinette Calimag

Senior High Representative

Ray Guzmán

Technical High Representative

Amy Gottesman

Middle Years Representative

Matthew Mandel

Middle Years Representative

Kristen Young

Middle Years Representative

Eric Blaustein

Elementary Representative

John Coats

Elementary Representative

Jaclyn Rosenfeld

Elementary Representative

Louise Jordan

Special Education Representative

LeVella Montgomery

Paraprofessional Representative

Eartha Mack

Secretary Representative

Michael Levister

NTA Representative

Glen Hampton

Professional/Technical Representative

Amy Schlein-Kaufman

Head Start Representative

Sharon Horton

Food Service Manager Representative

Wilma Henderson

Long-Term Substitute Representative

Theressa Tull

Reading Assistant/SSA Representative

Sonny Bavaro

Member At Large

Bonnee B. Bentum

Member At Large

Suzanne Cappo

Member At Large

Stephanie Conaghan

Member At Large

Christina Dzielinski-Yancer

Member At Large

Jeffrey E. Price

Member At Large

Ivey Welshans

Member At Large

CB Team leadership and supporters

Have long been proponents of proactive measures to ensure that all students, teachers and school staff are afforded a supportive and safe learning and working environment.
Contact Us Today!